Kontakta oss

Billesholmsvägen 4
267 40 Bjuv

Telefon

044-422 56
044-438 70

Personal

Christian Bilde: christian@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 78
Johan Svensson: johan@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 75
Nikola Batos: nikola@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 71
Patrik Englund: patrik@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 77
Erling Edvinsson: erling@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 74
Dan Svensson: dan@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 72
Dennis Granström dennis@glimakraakeri.se 044-438 76

Ekonomi: ekonomi@glimakraakeri.se
Transportledning: transport@glimakraakeri.se

Skicka meddelande